Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Registration Form|Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Paid

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Open

St. Louis

gross.520@osu.edu

3147242712

Miller's Chicken

Andrew Ball

Open

Athens, OH

ball.andrew.t@gmail.com

4197062136

Y

MediYolkre Millers

Brian Larson

Open

Minneapolis

larsonbp@gmail.com

9529947744

Y

College of Rooster

Bryn Tulip

Open

Wooster Ohio

bryn.tulip@gmail.com

9175881086

Hoosierchicken?

Calvin Rose

Open

Bloomington IN

mamas_calvin@comcast.net

8123254431

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Chad Underwood

Open

All Across the Midwest

oneupchamp@gmail.com

303-519-7012

Max Fowl

Chris Loat

Open

Toronto

chris_loat@hotmail.com

416-875-8727

Lemon Chicken

Christopher Misleh

Open

Cincinnati

Gobigblue142 @gmail.com

513-969-2653

Lemon Chicken

Christopher Misleh

Open

Cincinnati

Gobigblue142 @gmail.com

513-969-2653

Fowl Clucking Tilt

Grant

Open

eschmanng@gmail.com

6187916551

Flippin tha Bird

Greg Meyer

Open

Omaha

Gregmeyeromaha@gmail.com

4026794905

Karst Farm All Stars

Jason Jensen

Open

Southern Indiana

jamjense@gmail.com

312-213-9797

Y

Lone Star Peeps

Jay Dunlop / Erin Schran

Open

Texas

jay.d.dunlop@gmail.com or eschran@gmail.com

317-409-3871

Y

Cephalogallus

Jeff Martin

Open

Goshen

jeffthemartin@gmail.com

5745388796

Y

iBang Chicks

JJ Yarbrough / Keenan Plew

Open

Indianapolis

Jyarbrough5@gmail.com / kjplew1@gmail.com

317-777-9348

Head Rooster In Charge

Jon Mark Larson

Open

Louisville, KY

jmlars02@gmail.com

502-693-0279

Feather Ticklers

Karen Hines

Open

Columbus

karen.a.hines@gmail.com

3143599960

Big Buckin' Chicken

Kelly Rusin

Open

Columbus

kellyrusin57@gmail.com

6307959390

General TSU's Chicken

Lauren Kells

Open

Kirksville, MO

lauren.kells04@gmail.com

3092585737

Party Fowl!

Logan

Open

Ann Arbor

loganbraun@gmail.com

7342554306

Other Cocks

Lucas Tarnowski

Open

Columbia, SC

tarnowlf@mail.uc.edu

4402121275

Detroit Pheasants

Marc Zigterman

Open

Detroit

marcgiz@me.com

3137016071

Breasts and Thighs

Matt Greff

Open

mgreff@arborbrewing.com

734-678-7640

Nutria: Chicken of the Swamp

Matthew Bergin

Open

New Orleans

mbergin88@gmail.com

7703136701

Han Pollo

Megan Chan

Open

Lexington

megan.enyeart@gmail.com

805-453-4249

Meddling Chickens

Melissa Witmer

Open

lancaster

mwitmer15@gmail.com

7173402629

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Open

mmiller0112@gmail.com

3174905669

The Oreggon Trail

Moses Addison

Open

Saint Paul

addison.moses@gmail.com

6513340831

Voodoo Chicken Blood

Nathan Kenner

Open

Knoxville

nkenner@vols.utk.edu

865-963-6675

Mud Hens

Peter Luttmann

Open

Rochester NY

peteultimateplayer@gmail.com

513-965-8774

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Open

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

Tender Defenders

Saul Lipton

Open

Chicago

stackcatsultimate@gmail.com

7063476267

Chick Fil A Show

Stephan Maxe

Open

Canton / Detroit

maxestep@gmail.com

7342238982

Fowl Play

Terrell Hoagland

Open

Oklahoma

huckinterrapin@aol.com

918-697-8910

Caged Eggnigmatic Robotic Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Open

Lebanon

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

937-265-0001