Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Paid

Chicken-n-Beer

Alex Castillo

Open

Charleston

aacastillo@eiu.edu

2172514886

Y

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Open

St. Louis

anat_gross@yahoo.com

3147242712

Y

CluckUPS

Andrea Ritchie

Open

Fayetteville

andreamritchie@gmail.com

4794617696

Y

Miller's Chicken

Andrew Ball

Open

Athens, OH

ball.andrew.t@gmail.com

4197062136

Y

Joseph

behappy@yahoo.com

Open

New York

behappy@yahoo.com

85549200077

Pity Cluck

Benjamin M Keren

Open

Milwaukee

benjaminmkeren@gmail.com

4145733839

Y

First Chickens In Flight

Brendan Corboy & Ed Mack

Open

Dayton, Ohio

Brendan.corboy@gmail.com

847-254-8498

Y

HoosierChicken?

Calvin Rose

Open

Bloomington and USAwide

mamas_calvin@comcast.net

8123254431

Y

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Chad Underwood

Open

All Across the U.S.

oneupchamp@gmail.com

303-519-7012

y

Poultry in the USA

Claire Chastain

Open

claire.yahtzee@gmail.com

336-862-3717

Party Fowl

Colin McIntyre

Open

Ann Arbor

colinmcintyre@gmail.com

7342555477

Y

thebest

cooler111@yahoo.com

Open

New York

cooler111@yahoo.com

78155909638

Eli

coolman@msn.com

Open

New York

coolman@msn.com

40185782257

Nicholas

coolman@msn.com

Open

New York

coolman@msn.com

49091578695

Jasmine

dirtbill@yahoo.com

Open

New York

dirtbill@yahoo.com

98395811805

Cock Block

Ellen Scheiber

Open

Carcosa

ellenscheiber@hotmail.com

913-233-6895

Y

College of Rooster

Emily Hilty

Open

Wooster, OH

ehilty@gmail.com

2165708489

y

Wanna Bu-Caw-Ca-Caw-race?

Evan Ritt

Open

Boston, MA

esritt@gmail.com

312-550-8085

Y

Brayden

flyman@gmail.com

Open

New York

flyman@gmail.com

39245646486

Eggs-avier

Frank Ontaneda

Open

Cincinnati

ontanedaf@xavier.edu

920-851-5243

Luke

goodsam@gmail.com

Open

New York

goodsam@gmail.com

29278476841

Baked Beach Chicken

GRAHAM SMITH

Open

999graham@gmail.com

269-317-7530

Y

Fowl Clucking Tilt

Grant Eschmann

Open

Carbondale

eschmanng@gmail.com

618-791-6551

Y

Chicken a la King

Henry Arends

Open

Milwaukee

j.henry.arends@gmail.com

5155715714

y

Audrey

heyjew@msn.com

Open

New York

heyjew@msn.com

20972808835

Sir-Clucks-A-Lot

James Mentzer

Open

Harrisburg

digginthedfence@yahoo.com

7178774789

Karst Farm Allstars

Jason Jensen

Open

Bloomington/Central Indiana

jamjense@gmail.com

3122139797

Y

Denver Omelettes

Jason Wedekind

Open

Denver

jason.wedekind@gmail.com

3039605770

Y

Cocktopus

Jason Yoder

Open

Goshen, IN

goshenultimate@gmail.com

8126245632

Y

Two Chicks, One Cock

Jeff Rathburn

Open

Sarnia/London, Ontario

jeff@homerbush.net

519-358-7338

Y

Turkukko

Jenny Fey

Open

All over the USA

jennyfey@gmail.com

703-927-6632

y

Poached!

Jimmy Wiesbrock

Open

Iowa City

jimmy.wiesbrock@gmail.com

6302223190

Y

iBang Chicks

JJ Yarbrough

Open

Indy

interrobangultimate@gmail.com

3177779348

Y

Fried or Fertilized

Joe Wheelock

Open

Decorah

wheelock@iastate.edu

5155207134

Y

Layla

john@hotmail.com

Open

New York

john@hotmail.com

14392210611

coco888

john@hotmail.com

Open

New York

john@hotmail.com

80451730043

Chicken Pasties

Jon Meade

Open

Nashville

JonDMeade@aol.com

615-438-4400

Y

House of Thighs Burlesque

Julia Lekht

Open

Pittsburgh

j.lekht@gmail.com

6462655217

Y

Cougar Bait, aka Thigh Rubbin

Karen Boardman

Open

All over the US

snowchik22@gmail.com

404-513-4064

y

Feather Ticklers

Karen Hines

Open

Columbus

karen.a.hines@gmail.com

314-359-9960

Y

The Chad Larson Eggs-perience

Kevin Seiler

Open

Ames

kevinseiler@hotmail.com

515-450-6023

Y

Manbeerchicken

Kevin Terry

Open

NYC/CO/Chicago

k.lee.terry@gmail.com

785-410-3631

Y

Bad Eggs

Kevin Wayner

Open

kevin.wayner@gmail.com

4405544553

Y

Elijah

kidrock@msn.com

Open

New York

kidrock@msn.com

39598432307

Free Range or Die!

Kirk Willmarth

Open

Durham, NC/All over

kirkwillmarth@gmail.com

3136185430

Y

Pollos en mis Pantelones

Libby Lehman

Open

Cleveland

Libslehman@gmail.com

3302092099

Dominic

lightsoul@gmail.com

Open

New York

lightsoul@gmail.com

67233024471

Roostafarians

Lindsey Stewart

Open

East Lansing

lstew25@gmail.com

7344178706

y

Nutria: Chicken of the Swamp

Matt Bergin

Open

New Orleans

mbergin88@gmail.com

7703136701

Breasts and Thighs

Matt Greff

Open

mgreff@arborbrewing.com

734-678-7640

Y

General TSU's

Melissa Huegerich

Open

Kirksville, MO

melissa.huegerich@gmail.com

314-221-0391

y

Huck n' Cluck

Michael Nagel

Open

CHI

Msb.nagel@gmail.com

8475029844

Y

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Open

Indianapolis

mmiller0112@gmail.com

3178441548

y

Huli Huli Chicken

Nadine Wolff

Open

Honolulu, Hawaii

dinedvl@yahoo.com

808-896-7993

Y

Snow Day Over Easy

Nathan Emmert

Open

Grand Rapids

nemmert79@gmail.com

8019466565

Poultrymon Yellow

Nathan Rosenberg

Open

Nashville

nathaniel.rosenberg@gmail.com

6158879909

Y

ChickeNooga

Nick Moore

Open

The Goon Docks

nickmoore005@gmail.com

423-486-8452

y

David

nogood87@yahoo.com

Open

New York

nogood87@yahoo.com

52422936795

It's Raining Hen

Pat Reed

Open

Ann Arbor

pat@reedecologicaldesign.com

734-730-7104

Y

Case of Salmonella

Paul Klingler

Open

Cleveland, OH

klinglerp@gmail.com

3306976192

Y

Cock Wringers

Phil Broering

Open

Chicago

the.pfil@gmail.com

7734567075

Y

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Open

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

Y

Miguel

pitfighter@hotmail.com

Open

New York

pitfighter@hotmail.com

44352016722

Kings of the Hill

Ray McCormick

Open

Huntsville, AL

kingsofhillpd@gmail.com

2566835427

y

Eggs Benedict XVI

Ryan Gorman

Open

South Bend, IN

ryanmgorman@gmail.com

5135056388

Y

College Cluck Fest

Ryan Hoffer

Open

rhoffer21@gmail.com

7347352982

Y

Party Cock Anthem

Ryan Sitler

Open

Asheville

ryansitler@yahoo.com

7402582502

FusterCLUCK

Scott Fields

Open

Charleston, WV

sf353389@yahoo.com

3049416341

Y

Archtridge Family

Spencer Hollenbach

Open

Columbia

the-archtridge-family@googlegroups.com

3163058923

Y

Mackenzie

steep777@yahoo.com

Open

New York

steep777@yahoo.com

98333354122

Diego

steep777@yahoo.com

Open

New York

steep777@yahoo.com

75060528577

Huck and Cluck

Stephan Maxe

Open

Canton, OH and Detroit, MI

maxestep@gmail.com

7342238982

Y

Fowl Play

Terrell Hoagland

Open

Oklahoma

huckinterrapin@aol.com

918-697-8910

Y

Kevin

thebest@hotmail.com

Open

New York

thebest@hotmail.com

43119174250

Christopher

thebest@hotmail.com

Open

New York

thebest@hotmail.com

62705836917

Caged Eggnigmatic Robotic Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Open

Dayton

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

937-265-0001

Y

Huck Cluck Jayhock

Tom Atchity

Open

Lawrence, KS

tomatchity@gmail.com

816-651-8149

Y

Chicken Sticky Yum Yum

Tommy Hendrickson

Open

Pittsburgh

tommyhendrickson@gmail.com

4124186488

y

Stephanie

unlove@gmail.com

Open

New York

unlove@gmail.com

26969822368

steep777

unlove@gmail.com

Open

New York

unlove@gmail.com

47637790603

Lemon Chicken

Wesley Wettengel

Open

Cincinnati

wettengel@gmail.com

513-373-0627

Y