Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Registration Form|Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Paid

Ultimate Peace

Adam Shimoni

Open

USA

AAShimoni@gmail.com

5025922830

Y

Chicken-N-Beer

Alex Castillo

Open

Charleston

aa07castillo@gmail.com

2172514886

Y

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Open

St. Louis

anat_gross@yahoo.com

3147242712

Y

Cluck UPS

Andrea Ritchie

Open

Fayetteville

andreamritchie@gmail.com

4794617696

Y

Ultraman

Andrew Reese

Open

Columbus

kwongji@gmail.com

6145565626

Miller's Chicken

Andy Ball

Open

Athens, OH

ball.andrew.t@gmail.com

4197062136

Y

College Cluck Fest

Austin Winner

Open

Toledo

winneraustin@gmail.com

4197334045

Y

Pity Cluck

Benjy

Open

Milwaukee

benjaminmkeren@gmail.com

4145733839

Y

First Chickens In Flight

Brendan Corboy

Open

Dayton

brendan.corboy@gmail.com

8472548498

Y

HoosierChicken?

Calvin Rose

Open

Bloomington

mamas_calvin@comcast.net

8123254431

Y

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Chad Underwood

Open

All Across the U.S.

oneupchamp@gmail.com

303-519-7012

Y

Cock Block

Ellen Scheiber

Open

Denver/Kalamazoo

ellenschieber@hotmail.com

913-233-6895

Y

College of Rooster

Emily Hilty

Open

Wooster

ehilty@gmail.com

2165708489

Y

Cuddle Puddle

Erin Phillips

Open

Austin

erin.phille2@gmail.com

2567146500

Baked Beach Chicken

Graham Smith

Open

Grand Haven

999graham@gmail.com

2693177530

Y

Fowl Clucking Tilt

Grant Eschmann

Open

eschmanng@gmail.com

6187916551

Y

CornCluckers

Greg Meyer

Open

Omaha

GregMeyerOmaha@gmail.com

4026794905

Y

Chicken a la King

Henry Arends

Open

Milwaukee

j.henry.arends@gmail.com

5155715714

Y

Unexpected Fowl

Holly Amerson

Open

holly.c.amerson@gmail.com

8328776018

Y

Lemon Chicken

Ian Collins

Open

Cincinnati

iancollins09@gmail.com

513-552-9643

Y

Karst Farm All Stars

Jason Jensen

Open

Southern Indiana

jamjense@gmail.com

312-213-9797

Y

Denver Omelettes

Jason Wedekind

Open

Denver

jason.wedekind@gmail.com

3039605770

Y

Cephalogallus

Jason Yoder

Open

Bloomington

goshenultimate@gmail.com

8126245632

Y

Two Chicks, One Cock

Jeff Rathburn

Open

jeff@homerbush.net

519-358-7338

Y

Poached!

Jimmy Wiesbrock

Open

Iowa City

jimmy.wiesbrock@gmail.com

6302223190

Y

iBang chicks

JJ Yarbrough

Open

Indianapolis

Jyarbrough5@gmail.com

3177779348

Y

Chicken Pasties

Jon Meade

Open

Nashville

JonDMeade@aol.com

615-438-4400

Chick Shots

Josh Markette

Open

Boston

freshmark7@gmail.com

857-383-0253

Y

Feather Ticklers

Karen Hines

Open

Columbus

karen.a.hines@gmail.com

314-359-9960

Huck, Huck GOOSE

Kayla

Open

London

kayla.ryan18@gmail.com

519-709-8785

The Chad Larson Eggs-perience

Kevin Seiler

Open

Ames, Iowa

kevinseiler@hotmail.com

515-450-6023

Y

General Tsu

Laura Halfmann

Open

Saint Louis

Lhalfmann@gmail.com

3144714110

Y

Pollos en mis Pantelones

Libby Lehman

Open

Cleveland

libslehman@gmail.com

3302092099

Roostafarians

Lindsey Stewart

Open

East Lansing Michigan

lstew25@gmail.com

734-417-8706

Y

Party Fowl

Logan Braun

Open

Ann Arbor

loganbraun@gmail.com

7342554306

Y

The Other Cocks

Lucas Tarnowski

Open

Columbia

tarnowlf@mail.uc.edu

4402121275

D Pheasant Chicks

Marc Zigterman

Open

Detroit

marcgiz@me.com

3137016071

Y

Nutria: Chicken of the Swamp

Matt Bergin

Open

Gulf Coast

mbergin@gmail.com

7703136701

The Flappening

Matt Kirk

Open

Toronto

kirk.matthewj@gmail.com

416-356-7632

Breasts and Thighs

Matthew Greff

Open

mgreff@arborbrewing.com

734-340-6793

Y

Big Cluckowski

Megan (Enyeart) Chan

Open

Lexington, KY & Palo Alto, CA

megan.enyeart@gmail.com

502-867-3701

Y

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Open

Indianapolis

mmiller0112@gmail.com

3174905669

Y

Voodoo Chicken Blood

Nathan Kenner

Open

Knoxville, TN

nkenner@vols.utk.edu

865-963-6675

ChickeNooga

Nick Moore

Open

Chattanooga

nickmoore005@gmail.com

4234868452

Y

It's Raining Hen

Pat Reed

Open

Ann Arbor plus

pat@reedecologicaldesign.com

734-730-7104

Y

Case of Salmonella

Paul Klingler

Open

Cleveland, OH

klinglerp@gmail.com

3306976192

Y

MudHens

Peter Luttmann

Open

Rochester NY -

peteultimateplayer@gmail.com

513-600-9718

Y

Cock Wringers

Phil Broering

Open

Chicago

the.pfil@gmail.com

7734567075

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Open

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

Y

Los Pollos Hermanos

Rachel Sirey

Open

rsirey@gmail.com

440-667-5088

Kings of the Hill

ray mccormick

Open

kingsofhillpd@gmail.com

2566835427

Y

Eggs Benedict XVI

Ryan Gorman

Open

South Bend, IN

ryanmgorman@gmail.com

5135056388

Cocks for Cancer

Ryan SItler

Open

Asheville/ San Francisco

ryansitler@yahoo.com

7402582502

Cluck Buddies

Sarah Swayze

Open

Nashville

sarahjswayze@gmail.com

7859794669

Tender Defenders

Saul Lipton

Open

Chicago, IL

stackcatsultimate@gmail.com

7063476267

Y

FusterCLUCK

Scott Fields

Open

Charleston, WV

sf353389@yahoo.com

304-941-6341

Y

Archtridge Family

Spencer Hollenbach

Open

spencer.hollenbach@gmail.com

3163058923

Chick Fil A Show

Stephan Maxe

Open

Canton, OH and Detroit, MI

maxestep@gmail.com

7342238982

Y

Fowl Play

Terrell Hoagland

Open

Tulsa

huckinterrapin@aol.com

918-697-8910

Y

Caged Eggnigmatic Robotic Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Open

Dayton

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

937-265-0001

Y

Egg Beaters

Tim San Pedro

Open

timsanpedro@gmail.com

406-546-9425

Rock Cluck JayHuck

Tom Atchity

Open

Lawrence, KS

tomatchity@gmail.com

816-651-8149

Y

Chicken Sticky Yum Yum

Tommy Hendrickson

Open

Pittsburgh

tommyhendrickson@gmail.com

4124186488

Y