Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Registration Form|Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Paid

Ducket

Aileen Thomas

Open

Atlanta

aileenet@gmail.com

706-315-1370

Y

Kings of the Hill

Alex Johnson / Ray McCormick

Open

Huntsville, AL

kingsofhillpd@gmail.com

2566835427

Y

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Open

St. Louis

gross.520@osu.edu

3147242712

Y

Miller's Chicken

Andrew Ball

Open

Athens, OH

ball.andrew.t@gmail.com

4197062136

Y

imPECKable

Becky Abrametz

Open

sarnia

becky.abrametz@gmail.com

5195425164

Y

Chicks and Peckers

Ben Sever

Open

brseve2@g.uky.edu

5133139576

Y

North Roast Chicken Company

Brad Kotecki

Open

Cleveland

bradleykotecki@gmail.com

2164090207

Y

First Chickens In Flight

Brendan Corboy

Open

Dayton

Brendan.corboy@gmail.com

8472548498

Y

MediYolkre Millers

Brian Larson

Open

Minneapolis

larsonbp@gmail.com

9529947744

Y

College Cluck Fest

Brittany Winner

Open

Toledo

brittany.winner@gmail.com

4197334051

Y

The Archtridge Family

Bryan Esmond

Open

Columbia

b.s.esmond@gmail.com

573-823-5699

Y

College of Rooster

Bryn Tulip

Open

Wooster Ohio

bryn.tulip@gmail.com

9175881086

Hoosierchicken?

Calvin Rose

Open

Bloomington IN

mamas_calvin@comcast.net

8123254431

Y

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Chad Underwood

Open

All Across the Midwest

oneupchamp@gmail.com

303-519-7012

Y

Max Fowl

Chris Loat

Open

Toronto

chris_loat@hotmail.com

416-875-8727

Y

Lemon Chicken

Christopher Misleh

Open

Cincinnati

Gobigblue142 @gmail.com

513-969-2653

y

THE ROOSTER and his hens

Cory

Open

Kansas City

green.1065@gmail.com

4404656022

Y

Cock Block

Danica Keefe

Open

Denver

danicapizza@gmail.com

2693529314

Y

Cluck Cluck Boom

Emily Lloyd

Open

Atlanta

elloyd02@gmail.com

4237625080

Y

Baked Beach Chicken

Graham Smith

Open

Grand Haven

999graham@gmail.com

2693177530

Y

Fowl Clucking Tilt

Grant

Open

eschmanng@gmail.com

6187916551

Y

Flippin tha Bird

Greg Meyer

Open

Omaha

Gregmeyeromaha@gmail.com

4026794905

Y

Peep Show

Jason Bertocci

Open

Bloomington

worlds3jasonbertocci@gmail.com

2142156131

Y

Karst Farm All Stars

Jason Jensen

Open

Southern Indiana

jamjense@gmail.com

312-213-9797

Y

Denver Omelettes

Jason Wedekind

Open

Denver

jason.wedekind@gmail.com

3039605770

Y

Lone Star Peeps

Jay Dunlop / Erin Schran

Open

Texas

jay.d.dunlop@gmail.com or eschran@gmail.com

317-409-3871

Y

Cephalogallus

Jeff Martin

Open

Goshen

jeffthemartin@gmail.com

5745388796

Y

Two Chicks, One Cock

Jeff Rathburn

Open

Hamilton, Ontario

jeff@homerbush.net

519-358-7338

Y

Poached!

Jimmy WIesbrock

Open

Iowa City, IA

jimmy.wiesbrock@gmail.com

630-222-3190

Y

iBang Chicks

JJ Yarbrough / Keenan Plew

Open

Indianapolis

Jyarbrough5@gmail.com / kjplew1@gmail.com

317-777-9348

Y

No Clucks Given

Joe

Open

Chicago

joe.kowalkowski22@gmail.com

8159903434

Y

Chick'n the Bucket

Jon Mark Larson

Open

Louisville, KY

jmlars02@gmail.com

502-693-0279

y

Norfolkin' Around

Justin Maynard

Open

Norfolk

jmayn001@gmail.com

7574340374

Feather Ticklers

Karen Hines

Open

Columbus

karen.a.hines@gmail.com

3143599960

Y

Foul called, here's a fowl

Kari Paine

Open

Ann Arbor

painekari@gmail.com

2312334266

Chic-fil-EH?

Kayla Ryan

Open

London

kryan58@uwo.ca

5197098785

Y

Big Buckin' Chicken

Kelly Rusin

Open

Columbus

kellyrusin57@gmail.com

6307959390

Chicken a la King

Lauren Guzman

Open

Milwaukee, WI

laurenguzman19@gmail.com

847-769-4410

Y

General TSU's Chicken

Lauren Kells

Open

Kirksville, MO

lauren.kells04@gmail.com

3092585737

Y

Pollos en mis Pantelones

Libby Lehman

Open

Cleveland

libslehman@gmail.com

330-209-2099

Y

Party Fowl!

Logan

Open

Ann Arbor

loganbraun@gmail.com

7342554306

Y

Other Cocks

Lucas Tarnowski

Open

Columbia, SC

tarnowlf@mail.uc.edu

4402121275

Y

Detroit Pheasants

Marc Zigterman

Open

Detroit

marcgiz@me.com

3137016071

Y

Breasts and Thighs

Matt Greff

Open

mgreff@arborbrewing.com

734-678-7640

Y

Nutria: Chicken of the Swamp

Matthew Bergin

Open

New Orleans

mbergin88@gmail.com

7703136701

Y

Han Pollo

Megan Chan

Open

Lexington

megan.enyeart@gmail.com

805-453-4249

Y

Meddling Chickens

Melissa Witmer

Open

lancaster

mwitmer15@gmail.com

7173402629

Y

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Open

mmiller0112@gmail.com

3174905669

y

Harold's Chicken Shack

Milo Korman

Open

Chicago

mkorman11@gmail.com

6097512886

Y

The Oreggon Trail

Moses Addison

Open

Saint Paul

addison.moses@gmail.com

6513340831

Voodoo Chicken Blood

Nathan Kenner

Open

Knoxville

nkenner@vols.utk.edu

865-963-6675

Y

Nashville Hot Flicken

Nathaniel Rosenberg

Open

Nashville

nathaniel.rosenberg@gmail.com

6158879909

Y

ChickeNooga

Nick Moore

Open

Chattanooga

nickmoore005@gmail.com

8653854514

Y

Case of Salmonella

Paul Klingler

Open

Cleveland, OH

klinglerp@gmail.com

3306976192

Y

Mud Hens

Peter Luttmann

Open

Rochester NY

peteultimateplayer@gmail.com

513-965-8774

Y

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Open

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

Y

Chicken Wingin' It

Rachel Sirey

Open

Cleveland/Columbus

rsirey@gmail.com

440-667-5088

Burlesque House of Thighs

Ryan Birchard

Open

Pittsburgh, PA

ryan.birchard.11@gmail.com

8148825438

Y

It's Raining Hen

Ryan Donnelly

Open

Ann Arbor

ryanjdonnelly@gmail.com

8106916645

Y

Eggs Benedict XVI

Ryan Gorman

Open

South Bend, IN

ryanmgorman@gmail.com

513-505-6388

Y

Cocks for Cancer

Ryan Sitler

Open

Asheville

ryansitler@yahoo.com

7402582502

Tender Defenders

Saul Lipton

Open

Chicago

stackcatsultimate@gmail.com

7063476267

Y

FusterCLUCK

Scott Fields

Open

Charleston

sf353389@yahoo.com

304-388-4649

Y

Chick Fil A Show

Stephan Maxe

Open

Canton / Detroit

maxestep@gmail.com

7342238982

y

Fowl Play

Terrell Hoagland

Open

Oklahoma

huckinterrapin@aol.com

918-697-8910

Y

Caged Eggnigmatic Robotic Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Open

Lebanon

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

937-265-0001

Y

Cock (a-doodle-do) tails

Tim San Pedro

Open

Columbus, Oh

timsanpedro@gmail.com

406-546-9425

Y

Rock Cluck Jayhock

Tom Atchity

Open

Lawrence, KS

tomatchity@utexas.edu

816-651-8149

Chicken Sticky Yum Yum

Tommy Hendrickson

Open

Pittsburgh

tommyhendrickson@gmail.com

4124186488

Y

The Spinning Barber Pole-trys/Cville Swine

William Clark

Open

wwmclark@gmail.com

551-206-4096

Y

Roostafarians

Zach Barnhart

Open

East Lansing, MI

zach.barnhart24@gmail.com

517-896-6104

Y

Mother-Clucker Jones

Zach Johnston

Open

Cleveland

zmjman08@gmail.com

3306016705

Y