Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Registration Form|Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Paid

Kings of the Hill

Alex Johnson

Mixed

Madison

smartalex32@gmail.com

2567011483

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Mixed

St. Louis

anatgross32@gmail.com

3147242712

Real American Midwest Poultry

Angel Barragan

Mixed

Chicago

ramp.ultimate@gmail.com

832-590-9466

Bock Bock Bockus'

Bob Backus

Mixed

Dublin

bobbackus@hotmail.com

6143069711

Cocks of the North

Brandon Cannell

Mixed

Cincinnati

cannellb09@gmail.com

3307048155

Cock Block

Danica Keefe

Mixed

Arizona

danicapizza@gmail.com

2693529314

Kotecki Fried Chicken

Daniel Urbanek

Mixed

Cleveland, OH

daniel.c.urbanek@gmail.com

4405918146

Quick Catch Gamebirds

Dave Richmond

Mixed

qcgultimate@gmail.com

5136595722

Cleveland Clucks

Dima Estrin

Mixed

Richmond Heights

dye2@case.edu

4407153213

Big Hucks Cluck

Gene Poletto

Mixed

Omaha

gtpoletto@polettofamily.net

630-388-8960

Lemon Chicken

Gus Misleh

Mixed

Cincinnati

Gobigblue142@gmail.com

5139692653

Cephalogallus

Jared Christophel

Mixed

Goshen

jchristophel91@gmail.com

5748493568

Hoosierchicken?

Jason Jensen

Mixed

Bloomington

jamjense@gmail.com

3122139797

ClucksterShuck

Jeff Brauning

Mixed

Columbus-ishhh

jeffrey.brauning@gmail.com

3308084444

Forehand leghorn

Jon Gibson

Mixed

Toledo

jon35gibson@gmail.com

4194619381

Grande Maize Pollo

Logan McDonald

Mixed

East Lansing

mcdon434@msu.edu

2482028704

Father Crows Best

Mark Feebs Simons

Mixed

Baltimore

mesimons1@gmail.com

4107078102

ChickeNooga

Matthew Smith

Mixed

Chattanooga

mattsmith911@aol.com

4238835243

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Mixed

Indianapolis

mmiller0112@gmail.com

317-490-5669

TJ Baster

Mitch Turner

Mixed

Greenville, SC

mitchocolatechip@gmail.com

13522192852

VooDoo Chicken Blood

Mitchell Smith

Mixed

Knoxville

Mitch.Smith512@gmail.com

4843565521

Chick-Fil-Eh

Neal McKinnon

Mixed

London, Ontario

nmckinno@uwo.ca

6472823105

Chuey Chicken

Paige Carver

Mixed

Atlanta

Katherinepcarver@gmail.com

7707151220

Mud Hens

Peter Luttmann

Mixed

Rochester NY

peteultimateplayer@gmail.com

5136009718

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Mixed

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

FusterCLUCK

Scott Fields

Mixed

Charleston, WV

sf353389@yahoo.com

3049416341

Fowl clucking tilt

Shazad Mehta

Mixed

Carbondale IL

shazadmehta@aol.com

6309751956

How Bout Them Thiccckens

Stephen Jira

Mixed

ATLANTA

sjira926@gmail.com

2163385366

Caged Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Mixed

Dayton, OH

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

9372650001

Millerís Chicken

Todd Grace

Mixed

toddlgrace@yahoo.com

7405916391

Chick fil a show

Z Okeke

Mixed

Midwest

uzoma48034@yahoo.com

2485955963

Roostafarians

Zach Barnhart

Mixed

East Lansing

zach.barnhart24@gmail.com

517-896-6104